good partners, - worldwide

043108294-green-screen-studioTogether with our partners we are able to produce worldwide and any time. We can organize filming with ENG-crews in every angle of the five continents and – depending on the project – also within short preparation times of 48 to 72 hours.

We have also access to professional TV-studios in all sizes and differently equipped, not only in Berlin.

Also low-cost live-recordings of events and conferences with multiple cameras, cranes and broadcast systems for live projections are part of our repertoire.

 

Special equipment, such as additional light, camera stages and dollies, green- or blue screen, teleprompter can be organized for the individual date and location. All costs will be communicated to you in a transparent manner prior. If this may go over the intended budget we will together with you develop a less costly alternative.

video camera in the hands of TV operator

 

Regardless which format or standard: we will take care that you will always get high-end material and footage.

xf305

 

Postproduction will be conducted »in house«. Normally we work with:

avid-logo  finalcut  finalcutprox  adobe-logo-design-copy

 

Our partner happy landings productions may take care for the implementation of a strategic campaign, your social media needs and online appearance, the development and administration of webpages, prints an d multiplication of any kind, including DVD’s and BlueRay disc’s as well as worldwide distribution.

happy-landings-prod

Gute Partner, - weltweit

043108294-green-screen-studioMit unseren Partnern können wir jederzeit, weltweit, produzieren. Wir ermöglichen den Einsatz von ENG-Crews in jedem Winkel auf fast allen fünf Kontinenten und -abhängig vom Projekt mit meist nur kurzer Vorlaufzeit von 48 – 72 Stunden.

Auch professionelle TV-Studios in allen Grössen und mit unterschiedlichster Ausstattung stehen bei Bedarf nicht nur in Berlin zur Verfügung.

Ebenfalls gehören kostengünstige Mitschnitte von Veranstaltungen und Konferenzen, auch mit mehreren Kameras, Kamerakränen und Übertragungstechnik für Live-Projektion in unserem Repertoire.

 

Spezielles Zubehör wie zusätzliches Licht, Kamerabühne und Dollies, Green- oder Bluescreens, Teleprompter, organisieren wir für den jeweiligen Einsatzzeitpunkt und -Ort. Alle Preise und dafür anfallenden Kosten werden Ihnen vorher transparent kommuniziert. Wenn dies das Budget sprengen sollte, entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen kostgünstigere Alternativen.

video camera in the hands of TV operator

Egal auf welchem Format und in welchem Standard, wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie immer qualitativ hochwertiges Material bekommen.

xf305

 

Die Postproduktion verläuft bei uns »inhouse«. In der Regel arbeiten wir mit:

 

avid-logo    finalcut    finalcutprox  und     adobe-logo-design-copy

 

Unser Partner happy landings production kümmert sich gerne um die Implementierung in eine strategische Kampagne, Ihre Social Media und Internetauftritte, die Erstellung und Pflege von Webseiten, Druck- und Vervielfältigungsstücken jeglicher Art, einschliesslich DVD’s und BlueRay’s oder auch den weltweiten Vertrieb.

 

happy-landings-prod